You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Conversation: Let's chat till midnight next year;)

IMG_20231006_135523~2.jpg

While I was waiting for the doctor to attend to my mom, I went to the hospital cafeteria, the exam was expensive and while the barista guy was preparing it, I was thinking about how to increase my income. I saw a yogurt in the refrigerator of the cafeteria and I thought of preparing and selling yogurt, the next day i went to the market i bought the ingredients the first one didn't turn out well 🙈🙈🙈🙈 so i tried again after several attempts i succeeded in generating extra income they don't make me a millionaire, but they help me and they are delicious i hope this year my venture will be successful.

Sort:  

Starting a new business is commendable. Many times a situation of need or a big expense, like the one you made with your mom, is the spark that starts the engine. Entrepreneurship tends to be successful when we put our minds to it. Hopefully it will continue to generate more and more income 🙏

All these ideas come from the situation and the inspiration of a coffee shop.

untitled.gif

Hey, that's really something to admire. Entrepreneurship is a way to ease the economic burden. Good thing you thought of it while you were waiting for your coffee. Here's to a successful next year ☕☕.

IMG_20231109_151755~2.jpg

Effort, perseverance and dedication pay off 🙏 of course they do 😃 trying doesn't cost anything... someone told me that if you sell water, they will buy water.... So we always have to look for the best and creative way to sell our product... we all have our own unique essence... good luck..... Health and blessings to your mom ☕💫♨️ and may this coming year continue your goals and purposes accompanied by success, prosperity and faith

Many ideas come to mind while enjoying a coffee I have to improve many things I am sure this 2024 will be better.

untitled.gif

A nice undertaking and also very delicious, when I could drink milk without problems, I loved drinking yogurt, my favorite was strawberry. Good luck in the new year with your business!

Happy new year!

untitled.gif

Thank you actually that is the one people like the most, ideas come with a delicious coffee.untitled.gif

Your business idea wouldn’t be so successful here in Bulgaria. 😁

Here, in every house we used to make yoghurt and nowadays there are a lot of people, maybe more than half of the Bulgarians who make their homemade yoghurt regularly. We have a special bacteria, at our lands, that makes the yoghurt specific and our country also ships a big tanks of this bacteria to Japan. They make with it their famous yoghurt, named Bulgaria (ブルガリア)!

But really, you had a great insight while watching the barista!