You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I prefer to have my coffee

A homey girl then hahaha I always have hope to come across a barista who cares a lot about my coffee and may do the job with love haha so far I've had good luck on many occasions, but that's a matter of studying a lot where I go. However, you are right about the economic factor.
I also believe that the best moment of the day will always be to have the first coffee in the morning, in the tranquility of our safe place and looking out our window.
Lucky you that you enjoy baking your pastry, you have it all girl, why should you be looking for anything outside hahaha. Big hugs!

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

But that's a matter of studying a lot where I go.

Spot on! That's my challenge. I'm always on the move and spend my time in different towns. Most places are style over substance, and it's a real disappointment when you visit such places. Coffee shops can be pricey here in the UK, and more than often, you leave feeling like you've shown your money away for a forgettable experience.

To have the first coffee in the morning, in the tranquillity of our safe place and looking out our window.

I could not agree with you more. I even find going to a hotel lobby for breakfast extremely inconvenient, and I'm forced to be sociable when I like silent mornings 😆

Thanks for your lovely comment:)))