You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Youngest- Cau Ut Coffee Shop

I can understand why you enjoy going back to "Cau Ut" Coffee Shop. Who doesn't appreciate a sentimental journey down memory lane that's filled with happy childhood experiences? The views from the second floor are incredible.

In Vietnam, the youngest in the family is often referred to as the “Cau Ut”. He is loved and cared for by all their older siblings and parents.

Thank you for the story and explaining the meaning. Are you the family "Cau Ut"?
I was! @trangbaby

♥️♥️Happy Valentine's Day, Lovely!♥️♥️

Upvoted and curated

Sort:  

Aww thanks so much Nina, I really appreciated it :) It's hard to find happy and caring childhood memories in this modern world, so the name and design of the shop are reminiscent of the childhood I had.

I'm not the youngest hehe I have 3 elder brothers 🤩

Once again, I greatly appreciated your support Nina. Happy Valentine's Day and have a wonderful week ahead, sending you !LUV