Sort:  

I've never seen dude spelled that like.

!PIZZA topped with dude delusions!

@dandays! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @otherbrandt.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I think you mean topped with.......

green-eyed monster dudelusions

LOL

#dudelusions is now trending

LMFAO
#dudelusions is trending. How on earth do you see that?

Well I see it because I'm #dudeluded of course :) And also trending.

P. S. If you don't claim that as a hive username I'm def gonna.

🤣🤣🤣
I'm going to say, go ahead, run with #dudeluded as hive username. It's totally your thing. I'd have to use #dudeludedclaws anyway.

*Correction
#dudeluded

That's past tense for a dude who stole something unnoticed.

#dudeluded is trending, @otherbrandt confirmed. I think your eyes are just getting that shade of greener green because you didn't come up with it.