The Mocaccino Experience

Hello there!! I´m Amilcar; Today I want to speak about the Mocaccino that is my favorite coffee beverage, because It have 2 of my favorite flavors, chocolate and coffee, specialties from my country, Venezuela. The Mocaccino is a more complex drink that It can be seen, It have different ways to prepare it and It could have many different flavors because of the complexity of the chocolate and the coffee.

mocaccino_artsanocafe.jpg

Well, the Mocaccino in its essence is “coffee + chocolate + texturized milk” but the ingredients that we use and the way to prepare it, change from Cafe to Cafe, making the mocaccino a unique experience wherever you drink it; because every cafe have their own mocaccino.

Like a barista I have learned different recipes for the mocaccino, some of them use cocoa powder for the chocolate flavor without sweet, others use syrup with a sweet flavor in it (bought or made for them selves), others use directly the chocolate bar; well, the point is that you are free to make different kind of mocaccino, only with little changes you can reach different an unique flavors.

mocao_moca.jpeg

That's my favorite characteristic of this drink, using two special products like the coffee and chocolate, you can make many different kinds of flavors in a single cup, all this thanks to the complexity of the ingredients themselves.

So, I would like to propose to you, experiment with the mocaccino, make it in different ways, let your creativity lead you to make your own mocaccino, maybe for your cafe or maybe for you; I think that all of you, like me, must have their own Mocaccino Experience

moca_coffeecake.jpeg

Well, this is all for today, Thank you for reading me, i wish you like and understand what I tried to say; I would like to read about your experience and opinions about mocaccino, see you soon.

all the photos of this post were taken by me, if you like them you can follow me on Instagram as @aaen165

Sort:  

Hola @noctair
Qué genial que seas barista y puedas compartir tu experiencia y consejos a través de esta plataforma. Yo siempre prefiero mi café solo, porque el sabor de la leche no me agrada demasiado, pero no puedo quitarte razón cuando te refieres a lo rico que puede ser el Moka cuando usas un buen chocolate, yo lo prefiero siempre con cacao puro, el toque que le confiere, dándole mas intensidad y aroma es delicioso. Tengo que decirte que el arte en las fotos está muy bonita, esas cosas no son fáciles de lograr en casa, me gustó mucho leerte, espero que te vaya muy bien!

Hi @noctair
How nice that you are a barista and can share your experience and tips through this platform. I always prefer my coffee black, because the taste of milk does not please me too much, but I can not contradict you when you refer to how rich it can be a Moka when you use a good chocolate, I always prefer it with pure cocoa, the touch that gives, giving it more intensity and aroma is delicious. I have to tell you that the art in the photos is very nice, those things are not easy to achieve at home, I really enjoyed reading you, I hope you do very well!

Congratulations @noctair! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!