You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 57

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 months ago

So at this point in my life I can say that I love coffee both for the effect and the taste.
Exactly my friend. I subscribe to your words. Coffee is for me a real addiction and I love it for both; taste and effect.
That mug looks beautiful, and deserves the use you put it to.

Sort:  

I'm glad you share my opinion, because yes, coffee can be addictive haha

De hecho, para mí, lo es. Porque si no, ¿cómo te explicas que cuando yo no tomo café al levantarme, comienza a dolerme la cabeza? Es cuando salgo apurada y no me da tiempo de tomar uno, y en el transcurso del día lo olvido. El dolor de cabeza, se instala y adivina... Cuando tomo un café bien cargado, se me quita de inmediato. Saludos.