New places and old - new friends and old friends reunited

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee11 months ago


Fabricca - coffee n bites

Nothing more exciting than a new coffee shop in town. We had a meeting with Adam who is designing some T-Shirts for Eden to wear when she DJ's


Cappuccino

Enjoying the Beach Bar againwith my son

Always enjoying a good cup of cappuccino.

Some friends of ours from yesteryear - have known them since Eden, my daughter was one year old and she turned 31 this year, came to visit Cyprus and I was so thrilled that they drove over 2 hours to come and see us - as they were on the other side of the island. They had arrived in Paphos and spent three nights there before venturing on to spend a couple of days our side.


Eden, me and Sharon


Introducing Sharon to Jack, my son and his wife, Les

We took Sharon to Fig Tree Bay where we had a lovely walk along the promenade and then on to Kahili Beach Bar to meet my son and daughter in law.


Sharon, Eden, Agata, myself and Mickey

Agata our friend from Italy came to visit for the day and we had a bite to eat at Kalifi


Coffee at Kalifi


Earlier this year having a cappuccino at Mambo's with my son Lee and daughter Eden

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Thank you for stopping by. See you again soon:)

The Coolest.gif

Beautiful photos, you can see that he leads a very happy life accompanied by important people, that's good! I hope you greatly enjoyed your cinnamon coffee. Regards @pandamama

Thank you for your positive comments @nachomolina2