My Black Coffee

I love my coffee black. When I started taking coffee back then 2015, I take cream coffee, but after my cousin introduced me to black coffee in 2017, I have never looked back or have a change of mind to take cream or any other flavour rather than black coffee. My love for black coffee is undiluted.

Not only does it lighten my mood, I feel this energy and motivation to continue whatever that I am doing. I feel excited and to top it all I tend to finish as well as achieve whatever I am doing at that moment.

All photographs are mine

All were taken using my Samsung A24

Cheers to all black coffee takers

Sort:  
Loading...

Same! There is something about drinking coffee without anything added. It's a taste of the pure form of coffee. Occasionally I will want a sweet afternoon treat and will add in some hot cocoa and milk to a strong cup of coffee. But mostly I just drink it black.