My True Love with Coffee

My love for coffee is irresistible and it is a true and unadulterated love. A coffee taker can testify confidently that a day without coffee is a dull day.

I love my coffee black or cream, though 90% of the time I prefer it black. There is this sensational feeling I derive from black coffee and the aroma alone is satisfying.

I do not really know about others but I prefer my cream coffee in a white mug and black coffee goes in any mug color and shape. That is the power of love in place. It doesn't matter the language, race, height, skin color, when the love is real it is real. Any temperature is fine for me irrespective of the weather condition. My mood sometimes decides too. Most of my friends love to take their black metal as I love calling it with respect to weather situation but not me. My mood decides for me.

When the morning comes visiting I entertain myself with a cup of coffee
When workload sets in by afternoon I sip my black coffee to keep me relaxed and focused
Before sleep comes knocking on my metal door one cup is enough to make a round up for the day.

Happy coffee lovers

Sort:  
Loading...