Sort:  

Well you must have a really good camera then hehehe. I really liked the shots. I'm an amateur photographer myself with a so so camera 📷 . But I still started up my OpenSea collection because Beauty is in the eye of smartphone holder.

because Beauty is in the eye of smartphone holder.

hehe. correct! modern smarts (not necessarily even the top ones!) can beat some cameras, for sure.

I have accumulated over time 3 DSLR canons, but use only one of them - Canon 5D, its a decent full-frame camera (with no video option), yes, it is good. just note, it is photographer does the shoot, not the camera itself. lighting imo is very important, its more important than camera - during the 'magic hour' iphone will do a better capture, than DLR in the grey skyes condition. ... and, ofc, further editing of the shots does matter too.

and, smartphones now has this .raw file editing option, as well.
so... getting a smaller compact camera or smartphone is a good option too, big 'pro' camera isnt a must anymore. but personally, I just love itself the process of doing it with a huge black camera, and having a decent arsenal of good dedicated lens.

here i s a !PIZZA to treat you