Homemade cappucino, delicious

Hello everyone in cinnamoncupcoffee. Never try to drink a cappuccino? How the taste of cappuccino you think. Disekempatan I make a cappuccino made my own. Indeed cappuccino simple not like the one in the coffee shop that has the price is much more expensive than that I made this. But no problem because I appreciate the homemade because this is an experiment that I do when you're not having activity.

I make a cappuccino made my own and I will drink also own. Cappuccino is a drink sachets are sold in a stall that was near my house. In a coffee shop that exist in the I used to drink coffee also provides a cappuccino as I create this. The drink wrapped up with a neat this is minunan favorite at the coffee shop around where I live.
img_0.10407901832754723.jpg

In the area I live cappuccino is very famous because it is considered a very tasty drink to accompany a relaxing time. The coffee comes from Italy such as yes mace drawn on the packs of coffee products, this makes our drinking coffee feel the atmosphere of italy even though we are located in Indonesia. Imagination witty though I've never been into the states of origin of the coffee is derived. Hopefully next year I can feel the coffee directly in italy and experience the famous food here is pizza.

In addition to cappuccino, pizza is also a favorite food of some communities in Indonesia. Indeed food and drink italy is favored by most people of indonesia, in addition to the problem of people of Indonesia food and drink that comes from italy is widely used by traders in Indonesia to be used as a business to supplement their income. Because the food and minunan that comes from there is quite promising and a lot of interest so that the business of food and drink that comes from the country's enough developing and developed here. Not inferior to the local food that comes from indonesia.

img_0.4004341372738721.jpg

img_0.6244403112703619.jpg

img_0.8467733920793108.jpg

Back to the cappuccino that I made for myself. I started with the open wrap then my layout right by the glass senjutnya I brewed with hot water and my last mix with the average. And cappuccino hot ready to be enjoyed. Indeed, the taste will never lie. Cappuccino I made this pretty good especially while accompanying the afternoon before sunset. Many other drinks that we can make your own. But this time I wanted to feel the cappuccino homemade. I do not know whether the drink is there where you are. Clear if there is you should try to make yourself at home. Because of this very recommendation to accompany us when we want to drink coffee cappuccino warm. Cappucino is also we can mix with ice, if we want to drink cold and fresh. It is also not inferior to that of the still warm. Good luck.

Sort:  

You know that you can prepare your own cappuccino mix?! This is my mother inlaw recipe. I prefer use less sugar and dark chocolate.

Cappuccino
500 gpowdered milk
50 ginstant coffee
500 gpowdered milk
8powdered chocolate
1 cupsugar
1/2baking soda

Thanks for the information, I'll try.

Try it. Very tasty. And you can change ingredients quantity for your taste.

Tell me then if you like it! ;)

Congratulations @ramadhan2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!