One cup Of Black Arabica Coffee by samuderakuphi

Hello everyone in cinnamoncupcoffee have you had your coffee today?
Hopefully we are all in a state of healthy and mentally healthy. Finally I found a drink that I can drink to sit and unwind before Monday the return arrived. My drink is black coffee made by one of the coffee shop samuderakuphi.samuderakuphi is one of the place for us to sit and drink coffee with your friends and family.

img_0.13451777688683048.jpg

Samuderakuphi provide food and drinks that we can direct message the place. Many foods that we can book such as fried rice, fried noodles, fried potatoes. Martabak eggs. To drink also has Bnayak type variants include coffee,milk,tea,fruit juice, and others. On this occasion I chose black coffee to drink.this is the first time I want to order a black coffee in this place.
img_0.08316604479650763.jpg

img_0.36363834553292573.jpg

img_0.8613060223447165.jpg

My friend took me to this place because according to him this place is very suitable for a place to relax and while drinking coffee. I was invited by my friend to go to this place. I was picked up by my friend to go to this place. To this place we don't need to find parking because in Samuderakuphi have ample parking so that it can accommodate many vehicles of visitors who come.

Black coffee is black coffee is arabica coffee comes from the gayo highlands. In the city of medan where I live the coffee shop is one of the places visited by the coffee connoisseur, one of which is samuderakuphi where I sit this. Drinking coffee has been used as a community as a new habit to exchange thoughts and story to your peers and family.

A cup of black coffee that I drink in this place so good. Enjoy the Sunday before the meet Monday tomorrow to make us want to linger in this place. The price of food and drinks in this place are quite affordable so that people from various backgrounds love this place. When I place this condition was crowded so we had to find an empty place for us to sit and order food and drinks.

On day weekend usually this place is crowded, it is a sign that this place is indeed becomes favorite people of the city of medan. Because her place is spacious, clean and comfortable. Serves food and beverages are preferred by the citizens of Medan. This place I recommend to friends who want to drink coffee, or just hang out with your friends or family. Because don't worry about the price. Because the price according to our pockets. Hopefully this article useful and please vote, like, and share. See you dikonten next. See u.