Sipping A Cup of Sanger While Monitoring Crypto Market

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Hello coffee lovers.
Today I enjoyed a cup of sanger, a coffee made with a little milk. I enjoy sanger at a coffee shop in Simpang Balek Village. I visited the cafe, specifically to enjoy a cup of sanger while monitoring the crypto markets. We are experiencing a dip at the moment, the price of coins is selling at a discount price now. Bitcoin is still struggling to break the $52,000 resistance. In general, the the crypto market is still in a state of fear. Even some traders predict Bitcoin will fall to $40,000 or even $20,000. But I'm not sure BTC will drop that deep. I expect BTC to just drop to retest at $45,000-$46,000 level, and then go rally. I hope alts season will happen soon, probably in late December 2021 or January 2022.

6D954ECF-9B73-4C77-B515-57B37A9AEDD2.jpeg

Doing crypto analysis while enjoying sanger makes our mind calmer. Moreover, the coffee used to make this sanger is Gayo Arabica which is famous for its low acidity, and hints of fruits, such as lemon-like or citrus-like. Gayo Arabica coffee has been known as one of the best coffees in the world.

1721613C-561A-4531-B1DE-68EBD1BE9C36.jpeg

The Gayo Highlands is a region located in Aceh Province of Indonesia. Currently, the price of Gayo Arabica coffee has improved compared to that of last year's. This price is improving because the cases of covid-19 have decreased and there are no more lockdowns.

In addition, Brazil’s Arabica coffee production is on the decline this year and in the years to come as Brazil's coffee plantations suffered the worst frost damage in Brazil's history.

E1C80769-3CB4-4C65-A5B7-BF184095EBFA.png
Source

7EF6195A-2F7D-4889-81C1-FD6C8532D3AB.jpeg
Source

As a result, many coffee trees died, and coffee producers there had to plant new coffee trees to replace them. So it takes about 2 years for the new coffee tress to bear fruits.

Yeah, it’s a bearish time for Brazilian coffee. However I don’t the bearish time for cryptos. We need to stay bullish to have bullrun on the four-yearly of Bitcoin halving.

Here are several photos showing the interior of the cafe. It’s a nice and comfortable coffee shop. There were only some guests at the moment I enjoyed the sanger.

35B77297-3C9C-41CC-B8A9-84FC720E602F.jpeg

6AF84FC0-6E90-4CFD-9180-E1E4FB98EB6F.jpeg

24CD824B-66AA-436E-9BB4-F341592EC9C4.jpeg

D77809FE-8ED0-4171-9AF2-4A276F53EEA1.jpeg

Kopi aja bikin deg-degan, apalagi kamu. The special words are painted on the wall. The words means “Coffee just makes my heart beat faster, but it’s you make me pound even more”.

Nope. For me, Bitcoin fast dump that makes my heart beating even more faster.

Sort:  

I heard about the global crisis we may have with coffee due to the weather and change in climate.. coffee may be at a risk and including the price, scary stuff.

That’s very true @meilo1995. The climate change has damaged coffee, mostly in Brazil. I think coffee will be so expensive in the future as coffee is the second largest commodity traded in the world.

I too enjoy a great cup of coffee. In my humble opinion, I think the reason for the dips is people are currently cashing in their crypto savings for the holidays.
I agree with you. Values should start to go up in late December early January. It is fun to see if we guessed right :-)