You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 59

Excellent Monday conversation coffee lovers.

Today I come to participate in this week's conversation. We have been asked how many cups of coffee you drink on a regular basis.

When I first started drinking coffee I remember drinking a lot, exactly how much I couldn't say. Apparently I was becoming addicted to caffeine, so someone advised me to cut down on my coffee consumption. Everything in excess is bad, that person told me, and after some time I reduced the number of cups. Today I can drink from two to four cups, depending on the size of the cup. Here are the cup sizes in which I usually drink coffee.

I hope to continue reading you with the number of daily cups of coffee you consume.

Have a great week of work and for those of you who are resting, happy vacations always with a delicious cup of coffee.☕

IMG_20240324_231328.jpg

Sort:  

When I was a teenager, I'm sure I had only two cups: one in the morning and one at a café across the street from the public library in my hometown. Then I added one more cup after I learned that habit from my older friends; it was one espresso in the evening; I had that one so I could stay awake and read my book. When I started working as a teacher in my twenties and met the horrors of paperwork, my daily intake went from 3 to a dozen cups, haha 🙊

I love the superhero mug, that would be my ideal in the morning. It's very true, that's what happened to me, I drank coffee like water, that had many consequences for me, nowadays, now only 3