You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen, it's not real. None of them are!

It happened to me once too. I was so disappointed... I spend freaking hours making an awesome story only to be cruelly rejected by @leaky20 at the word count...how I cried and swore! And then I remembered how it sucks being a community leader having to read War and Peace with every post and wondering why the hell people don't read the rules..🤪 I try to be more cautious now....

Sort:  

Well damn! That must've been horrible🥲!!!

Here, have a cupcake 🧁

That word count though, it's a little bit of a stretch sometimes but nonetheless, it's quite understandable why it's capped at a 1000.

Ha! You community leaders definitely go the extra mile though (I usually burn out at reading like 3-4 posts at a stretch and then there's you guys who read freaking 10-12 posts at a go!). You have my respect

Rules are for Fools . Rules are important I mean :)