The Coffee flavor behind an achievement

The Coffee flavor behind an achievement.png

I had been wanting to go to a coffee shop to order one of those machine coffees, you know, a mocaccino, cappuccino or a latte.
This was something that I had been pausing for a while because I had decided that I would go to drink it at a special moment since a coffee of that kind is something special. Well, in my case it is not so common that I go every day to a store to consume this type of coffee because it has a price that although it is somewhat low, if I add it every day I could leave my pockets bankrupt. That is why going out to enjoy this type of beverage deserves to be moments where I can relax to savor it within the same establishment.

Diseño_sin_título__4_-removebg-preview.png


photo_2024-05-20_15-49-30.jpg

I have had very busy days and my mind has been very, very overloaded with thoughts about things I have to do at the moment, things I have to organize to avoid complications and things I want to do in the future, but I would like it not to be in such a distant future. This, apart from the complications that sometimes brings a day that starts pretending to be a quiet day. Yes, these are days of a lot of stress that are already showing in my state of health, although I think I started to write it down two days ago when I took that picture in that coffee shop where I was waiting for my latte to start tasting. Oh, yes, I did not imagine having my face so full of pimples, but, no matter, that was not going to stop me to share with you a picture of rosmiapure while I was waiting for my coffee to sit and reflect, thank and celebrate because little by little some things have been going better than I expected.


photo_2024-05-20_15-49-36.jpg

That day I had the pleasure of inviting my sister, apparently she had never had the pleasure of tasting one of these types of coffee. Although, yes, she is a coffee drinker, but I think she has always tasted the one prepared at home. Well, as it was her first time with this type of drink, so I decided to order a latte for both of us, you know, latte is much milder to the palate, because cappuccino and mocaccino are more bitter and that taste for someone new could be a little overwhelming.
My sister has been here at Hive for a long time now, she just didn't want to be in the picture because of her issues and I respected that of course, however, I couldn't help but share a picture so you could see how they served us the latte.
Honestly, I really liked it, it was as frothy as you can see in the picture and the level of bitterness was perfect and could be reduced by adding sugar although, I only added a little bit to add a touch of sweetness, but not so much to not forget the bitter taste.

photo_2024-05-20_15-49-32.jpg

It was sparkling, although here I had already stirred a little because of the sugar I had added.
Another thing is that I liked the place because it is very quiet and the service is really very good. I didn't take a picture of the place because I was a little embarrassed to be seen taking pictures, you know, some people don't have a very good reference of people who take pictures of everything, in those moments I would love to have the courage of my friend @crisch23.

photo_2024-05-20_15-50-02.jpg

Well, I had nothing left to do but sit and enjoy the delicious aroma and taste of the latte, and meanwhile, I started planning a little with my sister the next steps to take because we are in the process of construction at home and it really has not been easy because each purchase of material is a heavy burden, But, I am very happy because little by little we are making it and really, for me, this deserved that latte so rich and I am glad that the drink met my expectations and did not make me think that I had wasted my money or time to go to that establishment.

Diseño_sin_título__4_-removebg-preview.png

I think I am getting old because now, I enjoy every achievement with the company of a good coffee and it is not necessary to have it right away to drink it because my mind starts to imagine its exquisite flavor and its delicious aroma that makes me feel so good.
Well, in my opinion, this is better than wanting to go for a bottle of liquor, so, I will continue drinking that coffee every time I can...
Although, I have heard that there are coffees that have a touch of liquor, who knows, maybe someday I will try it.

Diseño_sin_título__4_-removebg-preview.png

AH, I can't say goodbye without mentioning that I edited the cover of this post in Canva and that all the images shown here are my property.

Sort:  
 last month  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

thanks for that coffee, of course, I will share a coffee with the other users of the community.

 last month  

🤗👍

Coffee is good company, whether in good times or not so good. On days when negativity surrounds us, coffee arrives like a miracle, to improve it with its flavor, caffeine and aroma.

Thanks for sharing.
Happy Tuesday.

Congratulations @rosmiapure! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I liked everything, but I loved those dividers.... What a beauty!