[ESP - ENG] Café a solas ☕ Visitando "Divina Berlina" 🍩☕ // Coffee alone ☕ Visiting "Divina Berlina" 🍩☕

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)


Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️☕

Welcome to my blog ❤️☕




Portada realizada utilizando la aplicación Canva y editada con la aplicación Inshot 📸 // Cover made using the Canva application and edited with the Inshot application 📸


El pasado viernes salí a hacer una diligencia en la capital de Tenerife, Santa Cruz 🇮🇨 Me encuentro homologando mis estudios universitarios y la subdelegación de gobierno queda acá. Como venía sola a la capital, hice parada obligatoria en uno de mis centros comerciales favoritos: el Meridiano. En este centro comercial se encuentra un puesto pequeño de donas 🍩veganas llamado "Divina berlina", donde venden un café de máquina ☕super delicioso y exquisito, así que me senté un rato en este lugar a deleitarme, tomarme mi café y admirar a la gente pasar.

Last friday I went out to run an errand in the capital of Tenerife, Santa Cruz 🇮🇨 I am homologating my university studies and the government subdelegation is here. As I was coming alone to the capital, I made an obligatory stop at one of my favorite shopping malls: the Meridiano. In this mall there is a small donut stand calles "Divina berlina" 🍩 (divine sedan) here they sell vegan donuts and a machine coffee ☕ super delicious and exquisite, so I sat for a while in this place to delight myself, drink my coffee and admire the people passing by.




[https://www.instagram.com/p/CNwuInBB7zf/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=]


A pesar de que he empezado a hacer varias diligencias sin la compañía de mi esposo y mi bebé, cuando salgo a a la calle siento que algo me falta al dejarlos en casa. Me alegra poder resolver mis asuntos y tener la dicha de caminar a mirar escaparates en un centro comercial, además de poder descansar la columna de cargar todo el día a mi bebé de 6 kilos super saludables, siento culpa. Estoy acostumbrada a estar con ellos 24/7 y siento un vacío grande en el pecho y en los brazos. Gracias a Dios, contamos con la ayuda de mi suegra que nos apoya en estos casos, porque mi esposo es muy nervioso y jamás se atrevería a quedarse solo con nuestro bebé. Parece chiste pero es anécdota 😂

Even though I have started to run several errands without the company of my husband and baby, when I go out on the street I feel that something is missing when I leave them at home. I'm glad I can settle my affairs and have the joy of walking to window shop in a mall, plus I can rest my spine from carrying my super healthy 20-pound baby all day, I feel guilt. I am used to being with them 24/7 and I feel a big emptiness in my chest and arms. Thank God, we have the help of my mother-in-law who supports us in these cases, because my husband is very nervous and would never dare to stay alone with our baby. It sounds like a joke but it is an anecdote 😂





No voy a mentir diciendo que no me disfruté mi café porque obvio lo hice. Este espacio es muy bonito y acogedor y a pesar de que no es un lugar cerrado en concreto, la temática del punto me encanta. Es un espacio que apodaria yo 'muy girly' y 'fresa'. Su ambientación en tonos pasteles me traslada a una de las páginas del libro de 'Alicia en el país de las maravillas '. Así lo siento. Y aparte, no porque sus donas sean veganas significa que su sabor no sea agradable, al contrario, son buenísimas y tienen una pinta dignas de una foto de Instagram o Pinterest.

I'm not going to lie by saying I didn't enjoy my coffee because I obviously did. This space is very cute and cozy and even though it's not an enclosed space in particular, I love the theme of the spot. It's a space that I would dub 'very girly' and 'kiut'. Its setting in pastel tones transports me to one of the pages of the book 'Alice in Wonderland'. That's how I feel. And apart, just because their donuts are vegan doesn't mean that their taste is not pleasant, on the contrary, they are great and look worthy of an Instagram or Pinterest photo.




[https://www.instagram.com/p/CHnBtFEBih0/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=]


Este sitio es uno de mis favoritos para tomar café en la capital, espero volver en compañía de mi esposo y mi bebé para que la visita sea amena y encantadora. Hay sitios y momentos para todos, pero ahora que soy mamá y muy a pesar de que me gusta tomarme un tiempo para mí; amo y me reconforta demasiado la compañía de mi esposo y mi bebé mientras le voy dando pequeños sorbos de felicidad a mi día con la compañía de una buena taza de un rico café. Un café a solas es catártico, pero es compañía te llenas de mucho más amor ❤️

This place is one of my favorites for coffee in the capital, I hope to return in the company of my husband and my baby to make the visit enjoyable and charming. There are places and moments for everyone, but now that I'm a mom and even though I like to take some time for myself; I love and am very comforted by the company of my husband and my baby while I'm giving small sips of happiness to my day with the company of a good cup of coffee. A coffee alone is cathartic, but it's company fills you with so much more love ❤️




[https://www.instagram.com/p/CCS3_jQBjng/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=]


Para obtener más visibilidad de esta publicación, su apoyo a través de upvote y reblog es muy apreciado. Además, siéntase libre de compartir en sus cuentas de redes sociales. Gracias por tu tiempo ❤️🌻✨



Este texto es redactado por @royvego55 y traducido utilizando el traductor de DeepL / This text is written by @royvego55 and translated using the DeepL translator.
||| Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved / @royvego55 |||
Todas las fotografías fueron tomadas y editadas desde mi XIAOMI REDMI 9T / All the photographs were taken and edited from my XIAOMI REDMI 9T

Sort:  

I like the original way of displaying the doughnuts for sale 😊

🇪🇦Si, muy innovadora. Es un puesto pequeño pero acogedor. Saludos ✨

🇺🇲Yes, very innovative. It is a small but cozy stand. ❤️

 2 years ago  

Hello @royvego55

so tempting.jpg

I also like the display of the donuts. I love donuts with my coffee, so it would be hard for me to choose. I tend to go for nutty ones, custard, and of course the popular jam donuts.

Seems you had a lovely time, indeed!
Thanks for stopping by:)

I love Donuts too, but I'm simpler: I like them better with sugar glaze. Thanks for stopping by to visit my blog. Regards ❤️✨ @millycf976

 2 years ago  

Ok, cool!😁
Enjoy the rest of your weekend:))

 2 years ago  

The vegan donuts dound good. You're right about the place having Alice and wonderland vibes. I agree.

6-1.jpg

Thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog. As far as possible, I hope to continue discovering cafes and showing you around here. Greetings ❤️

Thanks for sharing your experience in this vegan cafeteria, those donuts look very tasty, greetings.

 2 years ago  

OMG 🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯 Thanks a lot. It's a pleasure.

I think it's good that both of you can spend alone time together over coffee and vegan donuts :) The donuts look yum!

@cinnccf's post brought me here. Have a good one!

The donuts really looks delicious!! 😍😍

They were, believe me.