You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss coffee!

LoL! Well least you had that version of taste changing instead of not being able to taste anything XD

We didn't bother testing every day either (kids and I actually didn't test at all when we got it, we kind of just assumed we had it as we had literally the exact same symptoms as J and he tested positive), we only tested after getting better and wanting to make sure we were clear before going out.

And then we found out how accurate the rats aren't so there may have been no point anyway.

Sort:  

Yeah I got this because a relative had a rough cough for weeks. They tested negative for 12 days. To which point when they finally had a positive result it was too late for me. The day they told me they tested positive, it was only a few hours later I started to notice symptoms myself.