Sort:  

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

Credit: reddit
@cinnccf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/4)

 2 years ago  

No, it's still active. For the next 4 hours.
Sorry for the late reply:)))

hiya, no problem... I started a post but then realised I wouldn't finish in time... If I finish the write can I post it in the community and simply leave off the contest tag? or is it best to wait for next week's contest? 🤗 !LUV

 2 years ago  

Hey, definitely leave off the contest tag. You seem to have connected with that topic, so in this case, make one of your tags coffee-fiction, and you could just write that your post was inspired by the recent contest question.
Otherwise, look out for future topics too:)