You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes, The Color of Sunshine

Manually curated on behalf of the VYB Curation Platform.

This was so unique! Great little story, Plotqueen... you are so creative with your storylines 💗

SO ... did the previous 9 owners also lose themselves to the painting, albeit in vain? Sucks that Elan is now a prisoner, trapped within the borders of the canvas.

I wonder what the painting is with now? !LOLZ

I dropped in from Dreemport this evening.
#dreemer for life

Sort:  

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

Credit: reddit
@kei2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/4)

Oh, thank you so much. I appreciate.

The other nine owners were lost into oblivion just like that. Now that Elan is trapped in the painting, she's probably adorning the wall of a museum somewhere. It sucks I know.

Thanks again.