You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Coffee talks... bullshit walks'

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee • 2 years ago

hi Milly 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words. I will check out the prompt on Sun/Mon for next week... and see if it sparks something hehe. I enjoyed writing this. I can never see the countdown clock... is it visible in a specific front end only? is the deadline effectively 10pm BST on Wednesdays? !LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ok, I release a new prompt just after midnight Sunday/first thing Monday morning to give enough time. I close it off at 10:30 pm on a Wednesday. This is to give ample time to process each post appropriately, still allowing time for myself and my community MOD, time to carry out regular community tasks.

The `Countdown timer should look something like this, in purple at the top of bottom of the post... this one says Countdown in 2 days....
Screenshot 2022-09-14 at 23.30.27.png

Thank you...I will look out for it !LUV !PIZZA