You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Coffee talks... bullshit walks'

hahaha... I do deflect a lot! I shouldn't... but I do... !LOLZ The actual writing is all me... and the changes I have been making of late have really been focused on reducing the length of my sentences and reducing the number of monosyllabic words to improve readability... I still leave in the ones I feel would negatively impact the message of any particular sentence if I were to remove them.

So, I'll just say thank you, Nicky 🤗. I love that you have an appreciation for my writing 💗 It means a lot to me !LUV

Sort:  

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@nickydee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/4)