Morning Coffee Blues Baby

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago

Hail to the Hive!

I am in a good mood this morning and so with this post you need to read out the words like its a classic blues song such as Mannish Boy by Muddy Waters... here goes

clears throat...

" ohhhh yeaahh, once I get coffee everything gonna be alright this morning"

da na na na naa ( that's the blues guitar bit 😉)

"I woke up this morning"

da na na na naa

"and looked past my flue"

da na na na naa

"and I gazed in wide wonder"

da na na na naa

"at a day that was new"

da na na na naa

F504DDCD-9825-4D46-BAB4-E79B487BD0DB.jpeg

"but before I get Mad"

da na na na naa

"I need black coffee QUICK "

da na na na naa

8E91E513-AE42-46E9-9505-A7AF8A490246.jpeg

"or my mood will turn bad"

da na na na naa

"like a clock goes TICK"

daaaaa na naaaa da naaaaa ( more quitar hehe 🤣)

90720864-AF8A-4A55-A931-B2736696A09A.jpeg

"I got the morning coffee blues @millycf1976 baby"

" But I neeed you even MORE"

daaaa naaa naaaa naa naaaa

( drum bit and tish cymbals 🤣)

Here’s a link to Mannish boy so you know how to sing a long 😂

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @scubahead,

We're Looking forward to seeing you soon;-)
Have a great day!

Won't you get me also the black coffee so I can enjoy myself like you

If you’re ever near a canal near us let me know haha

Haaa. I will suprise you one day 😁😁

Hahaha. Awesome!

Haha thanks man.I was in a good mood when i posted this and having some fun😃

Hi @scubahead,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Looks like you @scubahead can't stay away from black coffee this morning. I can feel it all.

 3 years ago  

Hello Charles (@scubahead), it's a glorious morning indeed!

...Romance is dead?

Never!
With coffee, romance will stand the test of time.😍

Wishing you a lovely "musical" week!
#CharliesAngel (Milly)xx

Thanks for stopping by:)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.