Market Square coffee break, Folkestone

The place to stop for coffee

If you are visiting Folkestone and looking for a place to stop and have a coffee, or even breakfast, maybe a nice lunch. The Market Square needs to be on your top list.

Because the atmosphere it is really nice, this is also an awesome spot to go and maybe even get some work done from your laptop or have a coffee date.

Picsart_24-03-07_13-21-05-323.jpg

This was my second stop in this place, the first time I have visited was for breakfast and it was way too early for me to be able to enjoy the place properly.

I can tell you that not only the space is really nice but the coffee is really tasty as well.

468*600

Picsart_24-03-07_13-24-14-967.jpg

Picsart_24-03-07_13-23-06-241.jpg

Picsart_24-03-07_13-23-34-094.jpg

The staff is really nice and the service very good. When it comes to the prices, in general and since it is a place in the centre of the town, a very touristic place, I feel like the prices are not even half bad.

I am sure that if you look around you might find some cheaper places but I am also sure that probably it won't be as good and nice as the Market square.

In this case, I think that paying the little extra it will be worth it.

468*60

Picsart_24-03-07_13-21-55-115.jpg

Picsart_24-03-07_13-24-52-580.jpg

Picsart_24-03-07_13-22-24-655.jpg

I most likely will be back in this place for another coffee break and work session and I will gladly share the experience with you.

728*90


Camera used - Canon EOS 750 D Check Here
Lens - 50 mm Check Here


To check all my Socials and Connect with me Click Here


Get Your Free Trial and Listen to your favourite book

CLICK TO GET YOUR FREE AUDIOBOOK

Sort:  

Man, you keep featuring all of these beautiful looking places to stop for a cup. I've got one or two spots near me and reading your posts always makes me want to swing by them just to get a bit of similar scenery.

Thanks, I try. Sometimes I only dont try more because it can be very expensive to travel around. and the majority of times, the rewards from the posts dont even pay for the coffee or the transport :( But I will keep trying to bring as many as I can because I really enjoy. You should walk a little bit further and try some new places. You might find some places you will enjoy more than the ones you are used to.

It is common that the tourists attractive restaurants usually have high prices. But it is good if you find it good according to their service.

`


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.


`

yeah! sometimes it is worth it. other times they just overcharge.

Just seeing the entrance I loved the place, it is really beautiful and a good place to hang out with that coffee you show us or enjoying any of the products they offer.

Yeah it looks really nice! I had a lot of fun and will be returning!

Thank you so much for the support :D

Without giving it up, I would like to go to that place to have a delicious coffee, it has a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

It is my pleasure. I am happy you have enjoyed it. I will keep trying to find new and cool places to share with everyone. I really enjoy doing it.

A very nice cafeteria, you can feel the tranquility through your images, as long as a store offers good service and good products we always come back. I wish I could visit a coffee shop like this one. greetings

Thank you so much. Look around and you might find some. Well, even when the service and products are good, sometimes there are other reasons to not come back. In my previous post, the place was good and the coffee as well, but it was too expensive, so I wouldn't go back.

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!