Fish tank woes and Coffee machine pros - Weekly Vlog 3-5-2021

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I talk about the joys and woes of owning a fishtank and trying to find replacement without taking on tons more fish.

I also talk about my coffee machine experience and upgrade and the new coffee video I'm working on.


If you enjoyed my post feel free to upvote, reblog, and drop a comment below too!

You could also vote for my witness!

Thanks for reading!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak| Vimm.tv

Join Hive!

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links

CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Splinterlands


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

awesome vlog and whoa 30 minutes wow this is sooooo good.

Hope you can get your hands on A curved fishing tank and what you need :)

I look forward to the coffee video :)

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am