AN UNEXPECTED SURPRISE [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



I have told you several times that I live in a very small but beautiful community, a couple of days ago I had to move to the nearest city to do some paperwork in the bank identity, I do not like banks, but I had to go to update my information.

My husband and I moved by motorcycle, it is a trip of almost an hour and when we got there the first thing that came to my mind was to go to a coffee shop, so I told my husband I will make you an invitation, the procedures in the bank were extended, it was time for noon, the electric service was gone, but still my proposal was still standing, so we went to several coffee shops and they told me that they had no coffee available because they lacked electricity with much disappointment we decided to return home.

But before returning we passed by a place where they sold fruits and my husband told me that he was going to buy a tizana to cool off a little, I was a little upset for not being able to taste the coffee, so I did not want to take anything, to my surprise in the place they also sold hot and cold coffee and because of the high temperatures my husband surprised me by ordering a Frappuccino.

He knew he was going to surprise me so he decided to take a picture of my face when I was taking my refreshing drink, I could not contain my excitement to see the size of my drink and even more to fulfill my longed desire to have a coffee outside the house.

The experience was very pleasant, the flavor of the Frappuccino, was totally different from the one I have made at home, this one had a strong and very concentrated coffee flavor and it was very refreshing, ideal for the intense heat that it was doing at the moment, also they decorated it on the top with coffee powder and this made it highlight its flavor in an impressive way.

I definitely loved this day of errands away from home, just to be able to add a new event to my life with coffee and having the company of my husband was a special combination that I will always keep in my heart.



I thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings.


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone.The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



UNA SORPRESA INESPERADA [ENG-ESP]



En varias oportunidades les he comentado que vivo en una comunidad muy pequeña, pero hermosa, hace un par de días me tuve que movilizar hacia la cuidad más cercana para realizar algunos trámites en la identidad bancaria, no me gustan los bancos, pero debía ir a actualizar mi información.

Mi esposo y yo nos trasladamos en motocicleta, es un viaje de casi una hora y al llegar allí lo primero que vino a mi mente fue ir a una cafetería, por lo que le dije a mi esposo te voy a hacer una invitación, los tramites en el banco se extendieron, llego la hora del medio día, se fue el servicio eléctrico, pero de igual manera seguía mi propuesta en pie, así que fuimos a varias cafeterías y me dijeron que no tenían café disponible porque carecían electricidad con mucha desilusión decidimos volver a casa.

Pero antes de regresar pasamos por un lugar donde vendían frutas y mi esposo me dijo que iba a comprar una tizana para refrescarse un poco, yo estaba algo molesta por no poder degustar el café, por lo que no quise tomar nada, para mi sorpresa en el lugar también vendían café calientes y frio y por las altas temperaturas mi esposo me sorprendió realizando el pedido de un Frappuccino.

Él sabía que me iba a sorprender por lo que decidió tomar una foto de mi cara cuando me iba llevando mi refrescante bebida, no pude contener mi emoción al ver el tamaño de mi bebida y más aún el que cumpliera mi anhelado deseo de tomar un café fuera de casa.

La experiencia fue muy grata, el sabor del Frappuccino, fue totalmente diferente al que he hecho en casa, este tenía un fuerte y muy concentrado sabor a café y estaba muy refrescante ideal para el intenso calor que estaba haciendo en el momento, además lo decoraron en la parte de arriba con café en polvo y esto le hacía resaltar su sabor de una manera impresionante.

Definitivamente ame este día de diligencias fuera de casa, justamente por poder sumar un nuevo acontecimiento a mi vida con el café y tener la compañía de mi esposo fue una combinación especial que siempre lo guardare en mi corazón.



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos utilizadas aquí son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.

















Sort:  

That coffee drink looks spectacular.
How nice when you surprise us with such beautiful details.
I'm glad you were able to have that coffee away from home. Blessings.

Se ve espectacular esa bebida cafetera.
Que bueno cuando nos sorprenden con esos detalles tan bellos.
Me alegra que hayas podido tomar ese caf'e fuera de casa. Bendiciones.

It looks spectacular and was deliciously refreshing.
I really enjoyed it in the middle of the hot day.
Thanks for visiting 😸 ☺️

Thank you for sharing. Blessings.

What seemed like it would end up as a day without any profit ended up turning into a pleasant one, because your husband had that nice detail with you that, in addition to refreshing you, got rid of your craving for coffee outside the house, so it couldn't have been better.

Lo que parecía terminaría como un día sin ningún provecho se terminó transformando en uno agradable, pues tu esposo tuvo ese lindo detalle contigo que, además de refrescarte, te sacó el antojo de tomar café fuera de casa, así que mejor imposible.

It was a beautiful experience that I will never forget. My husband surprised me and made my day.
Greetings thanks for the visit

Hello friend, a drink that is perfect for the occasion and that way you can try something new and endure the great heat that is happening these days. Also, a very long trip and I have never liked those bank documents, since they take too long, so a great surprise with joy and I hope you enjoyed that moment.

Everything was ideal for the occasion, I can't help but admire how I was able to savor this refreshing delight after so many obstacles.
At the end of it all, the coffee made me believe the trip and the banking formalities.
Best regards

Your husband was a good strategist. What better way to surprise with a delicious frappuccino, the happy face you have when you receive the drink is great

Sometimes small details can make all the difference.
It made me immensely happy that in spite of everything he had spoiled me with this delicious drink.
Regards

That's how it is my beauty, the intention of the detail is what counts, it is gratifying when someone gives us a present and even more so if it is our loved one, greetings

Thank you very much for your support and confidence @ecency and @idea-make-rich