You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think of this coffee?

You have definitely given yourself the task of experimenting with your palate the true favor of coffee.
In your trip you have been able to taste exquisite and not so good ones and I understand what you are talking about.
I am also very traditional with coffee in fact I have my pot reserved especially for it and I have the necessary means to obtain a delicious negrito.
Greetings friend @damarysvibra

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Hello beautiful @sidalim88, pleasure to greet you and receive your comment. Will we ever have the opportunity to share a non-virtual coffee? I am sure that whether at your house or mine, this will be the first drink that will initiate a pleasant sharing.

Warm greetings to you and yours, many blessings. 😊