SPOILING MY PRINCESS WITH COFFEE-BANANA [ENG-ESP]



VERSIÓN EN INGLÉS



Every day is great and even more when you make it something special, like sharing your favorite drink with family and friends, today it's my princess's turn, even though Saturdays are my days of cleaning and hard work at home, I wanted to make our afternoon a moment of sharing between mother and daughter.

My favorite time came, which coincides with my children's snack time, the little ones are napping, my husband is not at home, so I decided to make a combination between my little girl's snack and my coffee. We can't close our creativity to the same thing every day, so I decided to combine coffee with a creamy smoothie of bananas or bananas.

Its ingredients are inexpensive and easy to acquire, we only need 4 bananas, 500ml of liquid milk, 10 grams of coffee (Colcafé), 3 tablespoons of sugar, cereal of your choice and the amount of ice you want.

Once everything is ready we only need to mix the milk with the banana previously chopped into small pieces and beat them until it looks as homogeneous as possible, to eliminate the seeds of the banana I decided to pass it through the sieve and after that, I only added the coffee and sugar and blended it again.

I already had my glasses with ice waiting to have the mixture ready, so I just filled it with this delicious coffee-banana smoothie, my little girl's I added cereal on top, while mine I just got ready to taste as natural as possible, you can accompany it with the topping of your choice, in the end we will only get an innovative coffee drink.

In my particular case, I like concentrated coffee and in this drink even more so that its flavor is not lost with the other ingredients, I taste the bitterness of the coffee during my tasting and I will take it into account to put it into practice soon and with greater continuity .

My princess and I really enjoyed this special moment, plus the combination of the aroma of coffee with banana had my daughter very eager to taste her drink and I urgently needed my favorite energizer, I felt exhausted from so much work during the day, but This was not an impediment to spoiling my daughter. And you, my dear friends, did you know this drink? Do you dare to replicate it at home?



I thank you in advance for dedicating part of your valuable time to read my work and may God multiply the support you give to my publication. Blessings.


All photos used here are my property and were taken with the camera of my Redmi Note 9T phone. The design was made with the GridArt application.


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL



CONSINTIENDO A MI PRINCESA CON CAFÉ-BANANA [ENG-ESP]



Todos los días son estupendos y más cuando haces de el algo especial, como compartir tu bebida favorita con familiares y amigos, hoy le toco a mi princesa, a pesar de que los sábados son mis días de limpieza y trabajo arduo en el hogar, quise hacer de nuestra tarde un momento de compartir entre madre e hija.

Llego mi hora preferida que coincide con la hora de merendar de mis hijos, los pequeños duermen su siesta, mi esposo no está en casa, por lo que decidí hacer una combinación entre la merienda de mi niña y mi café. No podemos cerrar nuestra creatividad a lo mismo todos los días, por lo que me anime a combinar el café con un cremoso batido de cambur o bananas.

Sus ingredientes son económicos y de fácil adquisición, solo necesitamos 4 bananas, 500ml de leche líquida, 10 gramos de café (Colcafé), 3 cucharadas de azúcar, cereal de tu preferencia y la cantidad que desees de hielo.

Una vez todo listo solo debemos mezclar la leche con la banana previamente picada en trozos pequeños y batirlos hasta que se vea lo más homogénea posible, para eliminar las semillas de la banana decidí pasarlo por el tamiz y después de ello, solo le agregue el café y el azúcar y nuevamente lo licue.

Ya tenía mis vasos con hielo en espera de tener lista la mezcla, por lo que solo lo llene con este delicioso batido de café-banana, el de mi niña le agregue cereal por la parte de arriba, mientras que el mío solo me dispuse a degustar lo más natural posible, puedes acompañarlo con el topping de tu preferencia, al final solo vamos a obtener una innovadora bebida de café.

En mi caso particular, me gusta el café concentrado y en esta bebida más aun para que no se pierda su sabor con los demás ingredientes, saboree el amargo del café durante mi degustación y la tendré en cuenta para ponerla en práctica próximamente y con mayor continuidad.

Mi princesa y yo disfrutamos mucho de este momento especial, además la combinación del aroma del café con la banana tenía a mi niña con muchas ansias de degustar su bebida y yo necesitaba urgentemente mi energízante preferido, me sentía agotada por tanto trabajo del día, pero esto no fue un impedimento para consentir a mi niña. Y ustedes mis estimados amigos conocían esta bebida? Se animan a replicarla en casa?



De ante mano agradezco el que dediques parte de tu valioso tiempo para leer mi trabajo y que Dios te multiplique el apoyo que le aportes a mi publicación. Bendiciones


Todas las fotos aquí utilizadas son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con la cámara de mi teléfono Redmi Note 9T. El diseño fue realizado con la aplicación GridArt.

















Sort:  

What an excellent recipe!!! I would not have thought of mixing these products. I will give it a try. I will love to enjoy a different drink.

You will love the combination of flavors and at the same time innovate in coffee. I hope you enjoy your own experience.
Best regards @indipnash91

 21 days ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Thank you very much for your support, dear community

A delicious recipe amiga. Thank you for sharing

Delicious and very easy to prepare.
Thanks for your visit friend