You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not what they say, it's how they say it

After I read the first part of your post my min immediately recalled this bit of comedy gold from the TV show F.R.I.E.N.D.S hahaha! And recalling FRIENDS in a coffee post is perfect because so much of the show happens in a coffee shop too!

untitled.gif

I agree with your point in the post. Not everyone has to be a coffee lover. But that doesn't mean they have to hate it. Similarly I am not a tea person, but I don't hate it either. In fact I do really enjoy having tea with my wife who is a tea person.

Sort:  

I'm glad to know that my publication made you remember a chapter of this famous series and that in your daily life you have been able to share something that is not your complete liking with your wife, that's what those of us who love or appreciate someone do, greetings.