You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - #STB Creative Writing Prompt 17

This is becoming my favorite fictional prompts! Who would have thought coffee and Halloween went hand in hand eh!

The entries last week were fantabulous!

And I had so much fun writing my piece, I haven't had this much fun writing anything in a long long time! So there's no way I am going to miss out this time!

Here's part 2 of the "Canephora Chronicles"

https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@simplifylife/one-last-cup-of-coffee-a-canephora-sequel

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Who would have thought coffee and Halloween went hand in hand eh!

Precisely my thought! 🤣
I give credit to @leaky20 for coming up with these Halloween prompts and I'm happy with the amazing stories that authors produce:))

We thoroughly enjoyed reading the entries too, and I can tell that you enjoyed writing your stories.
Nice to have you participate 😁

and I can tell that you enjoyed writing your stories.

Oh absolutely! I haven’t had this much fun writing in a long long time!

I started writing because it used to be fun. It's been a while that fun began to fade, up until last week when I stumbled upon the Halloween prompts!