You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 53

While I do enjoy an iced americano and iced lattes on a hot afternoon, if I had to pick one and stick to it forever I would go with hot coffee. Simply because cold coffees just can't replicate the creaminess of steamed milk in lattes and cappuccinos and the creaminess is quite important for me.

Sort:  

Ok now I see the iced latte. The only time one can get such here is the you go to the far shops in mall where you have somehow like foreign shops

Yes same here. It's nearly impossible to find specialty drinks like iced latte or americano on the local shops and we only get them at the big chain shops.

However,in the local shops we do get a generic "cold coffee" which is made from instant coffee. But I don’t really like it too much.

 3 months ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-3.jpg

I think that coffee and hot food are inseparable companions and make a very good duo. Of course, without underestimating the delicious cold recipes.

I leave you a delicious cup of coffee with a lot of smoke and flavor.☕

untitled.gifi

Yes I agree there! Both cold and the hot variants have their perks that coffee freaks like us can't do without!

I totally understand what say about the creaminess. It's never the same with cold coffee; even when they put heavy cream im it, it's never the same.

I know right! The heavy cream tastes so artificial. It comes nowhere near a nicely steamed liquid milk!

Hot coffee becomes our number 1 fan, that's why we choose hot coffee.

Wow, that looks sensational, who doesn't like that little heart in your cup of coffee? and even more when you enjoy it in a pleasant company.