You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When a Violation is the Solution!

Oh absolute holy crap! I love the ancient and vintage Chinese tea cups! I lived in China for nearly 6 years and even though I didn't quite enjoy the taste of plain green tea, I would never deny a cup just for the experience of drinking in those gorgeous, yet simple cups!

Sort:  

I usually go for the oolongs and puers, once again, no idea what im drinking, but can never go wrong with tie guanyin. No shit! Where did you live?

I've heard of Oolongs, no idea if I ever actually got to drink it though haha - I'm the same like you, never knew much of what tea it was lol!

I was in Hangzhou! 3 years near Zijingang, 2 and a half around Hua Jia Chi.

woaaah, I spent exactly one night in Hangzhou and had a crappy show, the place wasn't set up for a concert so I had to play with a broken mic and broken amp, but I hear it's an awesome city sometimes. I was mostly in Xiamen and Guangzhou :-D

Yeah the city is pretty awesome, especially when the weather is good! I've been to Guangzhou as well for a couple of days, a lot to explore and good food haha! Never been to Xiamen though, heard it quite nice too!