If coffee is what it's all about!!! // Si de café se trata!!!

Greetings,

Dear friends I introduce myself to you I am @soychalbed and it is the first time I go through this great community, how nice to find people who like coffee as much as I do.

It is good to get a related site where one can share similar tastes I tell you that I am not a barista, I am not very cultured in what coffee is concerned, I just know that I really like the taste and live in the constant search for a good coffee.


Saludos,

Queridos amigos me presento ante ustedes soy @soychalbed y es primera vez que paso por esta grandiosa comunidad, que bueno encontrar personas que les guste tanto el café como a mí.
Es bueno conseguir un sitio afín donde uno puede compartir gustos similares les cuento que no soy barista, tampoco soy muy culto en lo que al café se refiere, solo sé que me gusta mucho su sabor y vivo en la constante búsqueda de un buen café.


image.png

In Venezuela, after the scarcity of coffee as a result of the political and economic crisis of the country, many enterprises were developed that thanks to the crisis managed to position themselves in the market filling the void that the big brands left, many of these are quality products, others not so many.

In my particular case coffee has become so expensive that every time I see a new brand and it is economical I buy it, to try it and draw my conclusions as to whether it is worth it or not. I am a little demanding when it comes to drinking coffee I like it hot and strong, that the flavor and aroma is coffee, but with the presence of a pleasant sweetness.


En Venezuela luego de la escases producto de la crisis política y económica del país, se desarrollaron muchos emprendimientos que gracias a la crisis lograron posicionarse en el mercado llenando el vacío que las grandes marcas dejaron, muchos de estos son productos de calidad otros no tantos.
Está en el gusto particular de uno el consumir el que más se adecue a nuestro paladar, en mi caso particular el café se ha vuelto tan costoso que cada vez que veo una marca nueva y es económica la compro, para probarla y sacar mis conclusiones con respecto a si vale la pena o no, soy un poco exigente cuando de tomar café se trata me gusta bien caliente y fuerte, que el sabor y el aroma sea a café, pero con la presencia de un dulzor agradable.


image.png

image.png

When it comes to drinking a coffee with milk I like to heat the milk first and whisk it well enough to get a good foam, another personal taste is that the milk is fresh goat's milk because of the lactose and the creaminess of this particular milk, once in a while I add a touch of vanilla or cocoa depending on my desire for a good snack.

In this opportunity I am going to talk about a coffee that I buy because its price is very accessible, it is between 0.9$ and 1.2$ the 200gr package depending on the establishment where you buy it, this coffee is called La Cima.


Cuando de tomar un café con leche se trata me gusta calentar bien la leche primero y batirla bastante que de muy buena espuma, otro gusto personal es que la leche es leche fresca de cabra por la cuestión de la lactosa y la cremosa de esta leche en particular, una que otra vez le agrego un toque de vainilla o de cacao según este mi ganas de una buena merienda.
En esta oportunidad les voy a hablar de un café que compre porque su precio es bien accesible ronda entre los 0.9$ y los 1.2$ el empaque de 200gr según el establecimiento donde se compre, este café se llama La Cima.


image.png

It is a gourmet type coffee with 100% Arabica beans, with a medium roast and a medium grind. It is a coffee produced in the town of Pampan in the State of Trujillo-Venezuela.

This product can be found in three presentations: 100gr, 200gr, and 500gr, this information is available in their web page, in my particular case I consume the presentation of 200 grams.


Es un café de tipo gourmet con granos 100% de tipo arabicos, con un tostado medio y una molienda media, es un café producido en el pueblo de Pampan en el Estado Trujillo-Venezuela.
Este producto lo puedes encontrar en tres presentaciones que son de 100gr, 200gr, y 500gr, esta información está disponible en su pagina web, en mi caso particular consumo la presentación de 200 gramos.


image.png

I am quite satisfied with the product and much more with its price-value ratio I always like to try these new products and sometimes as in this case you get good things.


Me encuentro bastante satisfecho con el producto y mucho mas con su relación precio- valor me gusta probar siempre estos nuevos productos y algunas veces como en este caso se consiguen cosas buenas.


image.png

I hope to comply with what is established by this community and not to have broken any rule and much less offend any member of the same, I hope to talk about other brands and products as I try them.


Espero cumplir con lo establecido por esta comunidad y no haber roto alguna norma y mucho menos ofender a algún miembro de la misma, espero próximamente hablar de otras marcas y productos según vaya probándolos.


Thank you for reading and may God bless you greatly.

Gracias por leerme y que Dios les bendiga grandemente.

The photos are my own taken with my ZTE BLADE8 cell phone and edited in Microsoft Paint.

Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular ZTE BLADE8 y editadas en Microsoft Paint.

Traductor // translator Deelp

Sort:  

I'd love to try that coffee. Very inviting :)
Is that discord you're looking at in that photo? :)

 3 years ago  

@adetorrent Sharp eyes! I noticed the discord too:)

 3 years ago  

Hello @soychalbed
An Official Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee.🤗
It's nice to see that you are able to enjoy awesome coffee finds in your country.
We all love coffee and find different ways of drinking it, and I'm impressed with the way you heat your milk for your coffee, and the idea of adding vanilla and cocoa sounds awesome.
Thank you so much for stopping by, to share this great post with us.
Wishing you a lovely day.☕️

Thankful for the welcome, I'm sure you will see many more deliveries here, it feels a very warm atmosphere in this community.

Greetings and blessings.

 3 years ago  

😊 Indeed!
It's a social and entertaining community on the blockchain, so yes, we are warm!😁
Please drop by anytime 🤗


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @soychalbed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I would love to try the coffee!

ohhh mine or have you never tasted coffee?

Hola soychalbed, Agradecemos tu presencia en Curaciones Matutinas ¡Gracias por hacerlo posible! Te esperamos el próximo Martes a las 10 AM en nuestro Canal de Discord

Hola @soychalbed, Gracias por venir a Curaciones Matutinas esperamos por ti el próximo Martes.

 3 years ago  

Hello @soychalbed

Just popping by with #CoffeeAlert!

1626354884224.webp

Have a great day!

thans for the suport

 3 years ago  

You're very welcome!

A very interesting brew! I personally love adding cocoa to my coffee, will definitely try this coffee one day😊

I'm glad you like this mix, for me it's very good.