A surprise coffee

In a recent sharing that I had with some friends, they surprised me with a good coffee, that day we met several people that we met through hive, our friendship was growing little by little through the support we gave each other in our posts and the comments we left in them, until one day we coincided in an event, repeating several times.

1000203724.jpg

This day we wanted to share in a different way, the only purpose was to get to know each other better and have a nice time, it had been planned to bring some things to share, but no one talked about bringing coffee and after eating some things, Mrs. @damarysvibra surprised me when out of nowhere she took out her disposable cups and offered me coffee and it was just what I wanted after leaving the pool, but I did not know 😅, it was something surprising because I did not expect it.

I admire people who use to bring coffee anywhere, because they are generous in wanting to share their coffee, they seem so kind to me, now that I think about it 🤔 I don't know if I perceive them kind for offering me coffee or it's that it's their true essence. 😆

1000204579.jpg

I noticed that while drinking coffee we got closer and talked about more personal things. Drinking coffee is something so magical that we do it in different stages of life, for example in happy moments, to meet someone in love 🥰, to toast at the time of having a visit, in business meetings, conferences and learning talks, in meetings with friends, also in sad moments at the time of a farewell, wakes, and in almost all the important moments of our life.

That day our coffee was the typical coffee we make at home, brewed with busaca and light brown, neither too strong nor watered down. This is the coffee we drink in the afternoon with a snack if there is one, if not alone it is also good, but that day we had a snack, we accompanied it with some squares of bread cake. Everything was delicious, the coffee was hot as if it had just been made.

1000203725.jpg

1000205633.jpg @soyunasantacruz and @yolimarag

As an anecdote, while we were having coffee, Mr. @irvinc invited us to go to his house to have coffee when we left the club 🤣😁 It was something very funny and that made us all laugh, because it was what we were doing at that moment, so we left it for another opportunity.

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures || Imágenes propias : Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone. Cover con GridArt

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

How nice to spend time with friends, are moments in which we forget a little a bit of routine and enjoy yourself in the company of a delicious coffee.

Thanks for sharing your coffee experience.☕

Happy day.

Yes 😊, thank you very much, happy weekend.

 11 days ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

It is also a pleasure to greet you, thank you for your approval, happy weekend.

 11 days ago  

It must be great to have these little meet-ups and get to know a little more about other authors.
I think I spot Bread Pudding with raisins, which is one of my favourites. However, it's been ages since I last had any to eat. It's always nice combined with coffee:)

Jolly good time.jpg

It's been a while since I've made new friends outside of the hive circle, and hanging out with them in another environment was good.

Yes it's the same pudding 😊😉, made of bread and raisins very tasty, here we call it torta de pan, it's perfect with coffee. 😜

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @equipodelta suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏