Coffe with the girls - Kelvin Social Club

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Good morning coffee lovers!

Are you one of those who cannot start the day without coffee like me? Then this post is for you. If you're one of those people who can't start the day without a hot cup of coffee, you're in luck. As a result of researches, it has been proven that drinking coffee in doses has many benefits. Yes, coffee, when consumed excessively, can disturb us in many ways, especially our stomach. It can trigger high blood pressure or heart disease. That's why coffee is a beverage that we are warned not to consume too much. However, in recent years, I have come across many researches about coffee. Studies also say that if we consume enough coffee, it has many benefits. That's why I want to talk about the benefits of coffee today. Coffee reduces the risk of depression in women. It protects the brain. A substance in coffee prevents Alzheimer's disease. At the same time, coffee increases your attention and concentration ability. It activates your immune system and makes it healthier and stronger. It prevents some types of cancer. It is good for headache. When I have a headache, I prefer to drink a cup of coffee instead of taking medicine. It helps you lose weight. Coffee was my biggest supporter when I lost weight. I know I end the day with a big cup of coffee. :) It improves memory. That's why you should drink enough coffee every day. :)

Since I mentioned the benefits of coffee, I can move on to my own troubles. I've been having a hard time for a while. There are some troubling events in my life. I've told you a little about relocations. Frankly, that's why I'm pretty nervous. In these difficult times, my girlfriends never leave me alone. My girlfriends and sister are my biggest supporters. I feel very lucky to have friends like them. We all love to drink coffee. That's why we prefer to go to different coffee shops every time we meet. The last coffee shop we went to is called Kelvin Social Club. We really liked this place. Coffee and service was very good. I think it will be one of our indispensable places. I usually drink Cold Brew. It's my favorite coffee. What is your favorite coffee?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Do you have sources for your health claims? In the community we like to see sources for such content. Stating things like - coffee can prevent some cancers and alzheimers disease, are pretty bold claims to make, so they should be backed up by where you saw the information. It's good for people to know that most of that sort of research comes from National Coffee Associations, so that they can 1. Identify that there is a conflict of interest regarding the research and 2. Understand that while a researcher may identify that a raw coffee bean contains antioxidants that have health benefits, those same health properties may not still be contain in a cup of coffee after the bean has been baked in an oven, ground, stored, soaked in hot water and strained through a filter... you get the idea.

Sources for science and health claims are important.

Screenshot_20220624-132244_Discord.jpg

great content. coffee is love. I can't start my day without a cup of coffee either. It has been scientifically proven that coffee is beneficial for health, but the biggest benefit to me is that it makes me happy. in other words, it makes me feel better internally rather than physically.

Truly coffee is love! It cannot be claimed otherwise! :) So you are like me. Coffee is one of the things that makes me the happiest in this life.

#posh

~~~ embed:1563085644112723968?s=21&t=HkVpLBbWL5YWqtzQ7r_Xxw twitter metadata:c3N5Z21yfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NzeWdtci9zdGF0dXMvMTU2MzA4NTY0NDExMjcyMzk2OHw= ~~~

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Edit: Upvote removed.

Thank you so much ❤️

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago (edited) 

@ssygmr
This important message from community moderator @leaky20 was sent to you two days ago, notifying you of the importance of proper citation of sources for health claims, yet there is no response.

3Cs No Plagiarism.jpg

There is zero tolerance for plagiarism in this community.

Information in your post is found on this website:

https://www.homeats.com/foodacademy/nutrition/benefitsofcoffee/178

 2 years ago  

You received a two warnings and you chose to ignore them both. The fix was super easy to resolve the issue - you just needed to post a link, but you chose not to. I'm not sure why you chose not to respond or take minor action? It's a shame that it came to downvotes for such an easy fix that would have taken you 2 minutes to resolve.

🤷‍♂️

Dear @ssygmr, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Source of potential text plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.