You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Comment and add a photo to WIN HIVE

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee4 months ago

Oh! That mug is really valuable, because coincidentally during the move, two of my favorite mugs that were also green broke. But this one is special because my mother chose it for me; so I'm always taking care of it to prevent it from breaking 😅 It can't be... You had a coffee-scented perfume! Oh my God, how I want a perfume like that! 😍 I suffer from allergies and I can't wear things with very strong aromas, but I'm sure that I would use this type of perfume even if it made me sneeze ha ha it's a shame that you couldn't get it more 🙃 Let's hope you have the joy of finding it new... The coffee that friend gave me had been sweetened with paper, I think that greatly influenced its peculiar flavor; I remember it and it makes me want to drink coffee ha ha 😋💚

sue_cafe.png