You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbucks (Japan) Spring Collection 2023

Though I haven’t caught on, admittedly, they are really kawaii (cute) and the designs are just lovely.

!LOL Funny how before I read this line and seen the pictures, kawai came to mind and here I see you using that word hahahaha.
But they are indeed!

I would like the embossed one in a light blue, but I'm also not the type to keep purchasing because I only want to buy what I'll get to use often and also don't have the space right now.

Sort:  
Reveal spoiler

LOL Funny how before I read this line and seen the pictures, kawai came to mind and here I see you using that word hahahaha.
But they are indeed!

Lol! That’s cool. It means they really are kawaii. 😃

untitled.gif

Re the embossed one, if a give-away, I’d take it as it is. Lol!
If purchasing, certainly a brighter pink or possibly red (though they probably wouldn’t have red for spring).

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@fruityfruitz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tanjakolader

(3/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Good one!🤣

I was going to tell you a time travel joke...
but you didn't like it.

Credit: reddit
@lolzbot, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fruityfruitz

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM