Coffee by the sea ☕️

Hiii coffee lovers once again! ☕️

I feel so inspired by my photos from last summer. i was looking today at my videos and photos from hot vacation. So, I decided to share another story about caffee bar with you. This bar is on the beach.

B929F101-4579-464B-95E8-FCA1D15C5CC0.jpeg

My best friend and I were in Santorini last summer. Your first thoughts are deffintely white houses, walls, sunsets and sea. Exactlly, that is the best things of Santorini.
But, I want to describe how peacefull and aesthetic bars near the beach are. A lot of bars are in boho style.
This time I chose to show you one of them! This caffe bar has deep music and fresh salty air! We ordered two fredo cappuccinos. This coffee had so much ice and foam. It was so good to sit there, looking at the sea and enjoying the moment!

1C9D4B48-6988-40B4-967A-B73DD62735F4.jpeg

Both of us were filled with calm energy. So thankful! 😊

39116DFE-BCC5-44A3-8CAC-C39BC2D4E5CC.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @tatjanapaunic, stunning photos! What beautiful scenery you were able to enjoy. I can see why you feel so special about this place. Your photos really make me want to visit:)

Thank you so much! I am glad that you feel inspired! 😊

At first glance, I really thought that these shots were taken in Bali and I was kinda surprised to know that it was taken in Santorini because I have had this picture of Santorini in my mind 😅 Nonetheless, perfect place to have coffee☕️

Definitely it is! ♥️ Enjoy☕️