Coffee 'n Bstrd | Art in CoffeeShop

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee10 months ago

-Art In CoffeeShop-

Coffee 'n Bastard

strip1.png

1.jpeg

Hello everyone, this is one of the activities that I really like, namely hunting for artistic coffee shops 😅, on this occasion I visited Coffee 'n Bastard, previously I had visited this coffee shop, but in this post this coffee shop changed with a new atmosphere after moving not far from the previous place, for the previous place can be seen in the post below if you wish :


2.jpeg

I really enjoyed my afternoon at this coffee shop, the place is very homie and cozy accompanied by coffee and partner, the dim lights before dusk add to the enjoyment my cup of coffee.

There are many interesting things I can see, there are paintings, sculptures and plants, this place is also a studio for artists in my area to work and hold workshops.

here are views :

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg


Bar views :

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

I think just a few touches of paint on the walls and roof repair will make this coffee shop even nice or just leave it to look more natural :)

And here's my coffee cup, the vibe is like having coffee on the terrace😊

11.jpeg

strip.png

Here are some of my blogs in CinnCC about Art in CoffeeShop :

strip.png

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my post🕶

strip.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

This place looks amazing all over. I like the quirky decor that inviting.
I remember the first few images from your previous post:)

Nice one:)))
You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-8.jpg

I'm glad they're moving to a bigger and nice place.

Thanks for the comment @millycf1976 :)))