Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I don't think it's that 100% though, he has a harder time to cut bad habits than I do. When I decide I'm done, I'm done and I just stop or change it while he is a creature of habit thinking he needs the coffee constantly while he really just has the habit to grab it that many times (like with cigarettes when we still smoked way back lol)...

It's ok though, he has to do what he feels is best for him, it's very possible I go back to drinking it more in winter when I'm cold but for now this works fabulous :)

Good day, really off to bed now :)

I hope it's been a good day!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District