You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As summer is approaching it is time to try more appropriate coffee drinks. Are you ready to experiment?

I agree with temperatures rising, I'm ready to start replacing the hot coffees for iced ones. I bought a stock of milk yesterday and my plan is from tonight to make coffee, let it cool and prep it as iced coffee for the mornings. It will help me ease on the coffee intake as well, I hope, lol.

This version above looks interesting, I never drink tonic so no idea if I'd love that but everything iced coffee (without alcohol) related is what I experiment with during the summers..

Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Tonic is a bit of a strange drink… a bit bitter, a bit strange (especially for when you try it for the first time), but it is quite refreshing!