You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Evening Ritual - Prepping Iced Cinnamon Coffee With Honey

Oh thank you for replying to this message as I didn't prep my coffee yet for tomorrow haha. I was totally caught up into sorting pictures and creating a new post.

I bet this will work (at least during the summer) and then we'll just see how it goes. I will experiment with other flavours later but for now, this is my go to, I really love cinnamon and it's a great combination.

The honey doesn't make it as sweet as normal sugar, which I actually prefer. But I don't like it in the coffee when it's hot, lol.

Let me quickly prep some coffee as it's getting late already :)

!PIMP !LUV

Sort:  

Glad to be of service, a coffee reminder!
!PIZZA
!LUV

thisismylife, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yeah how funny is that, I write about my new evening ritual and the day of publishing it, I get sucked into some other things and almost forget.

Thanks to the universe for sending you my way in time, I appreciate it. It's all ready and now chilling in the fridge for tomorrow.

!PIZZA !PIMP !LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

thebighigg, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

thebighigg, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.