You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 57

Usually I am always searching and inquiring about different brands of coffee, to taste its flavor and enjoy its aroma, although as time goes by I have my favorites.
To answer the question, I can tell you that I definitely like its flavor the most, but I cannot leave aside the effect of peace, tranquility and harmony that it gives to my whole being, improving my mood enormously.
I don't know what would become of me, starting the day without a cup of coffee.
In any meeting with family or friends it is indispensable. Coffee for me is something wonderful, it makes my life more beautiful and enjoyable.... "I LOVE IT.

IMG_20240309_163136_160.jpg

Sort:  

Just like my dear @... at this point in my life, I wouldn't know what to do without the nectar of the gods. I share the idea of choosing among many, one appropriate to my palate. It was my turn when I arrived in Argentina. Almost all the coffees I could find in supermarkets were of the "Torrado" type. That's how I was until I found the one that best suited my palate. Here there are many options, there are those from Brazil that are exquisite and the Colombian that is catalogued as the best. I loved your coffee pot. It is beautiful. It looks like something out of a fairy tale.

You hit the point, without coffee we wouldn't know what to do, we would go crazy hahaha, well in my case yes, I can't stop drinking coffee in the mornings, my days would be very complicated. That's why my mornings are about coffee, many cups I would say. Greetings

It is true that most of the time coffee brings harmony and balance to us and this will surely boost our feelings during the day. Let’s leave the good emotions lead us in our lives!

It's funny how we link coffee with feelings of peace and relaxation instead of stress. Doctors keep us telling us all that we should quit coffee if we want to reduce anxiety. This is a fun coffee fact, if you think about it 😃

I cannot leave aside the effect of peace, tranquility, and harmony that it gives to my whole being

So true, the peace I feel whenever I take my coffee is indescribable.

I like that one I love it I would pair it with my Wooo for every cup of coffee that invites me to keep tasting before the impending lull of taking a small sip of coffee is as you said my perfect moment 💯 ☕♨️

The flavour influences but the combination with what we feel when we enjoy that coffee is what makes us fall in love more and more every day, for me both things make coffee enchanting. @tibilopez