Pool, beer and coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee22 days ago
I was recently in one of the most important beach and sun tourist destinations in the world: Varadero. The reason for this visit was to celebrate my wife's birthday and, as a gift, she had a reservation at one of the hotels in that resort called Starfish Cuatro Palmas.

This was one of those occasions when I have fun and try to make my other party have fun because having a birthday is an act of love.
The hotel in question has all the amenities for an excellent evening, but, two of the things I like the most were at various points in the hotel.

When we arrived and checked in we immediately went up to the room, changed clothes and went downstairs to the cafeteria.

Something gratifying was the location of the cafeterias or most of them, which makes them special and refreshing because they are in or near the pools.

In the place they offer various drinks, among which are rums, whiskey, liquors, mixed drinks and beers.

They also offer coffee, juices and soft drinks of different flavors.

Once again I was able to feel the pleasure of combining my two favorite drinks and, as I have said many times before, this combination gives me a very comforting sensation that I cannot explain.

In my case, I ordered espresso, while my wife ordered her favorite coffee: El Cortaito.

As expected I ordered beer as well because I wanted to debut a gift that had been sent for that purpose. Now I'll tell you about it:

My oldest son and his wife sent me a thermos to drink beers. The novelty is that, besides keeping the temperature of the drink, it has a bluetooth system installed that allows me to taste the drink and, at the same time, enjoy different musical themes.

In these three days I had the opportunity to enjoy coffee in several coffee shops and I had experiences that I will be able to tell you about in other publications.

I can only add that we spent unforgettable days of great pleasure.

Note: The photos taken are my own, taken with my Samsung J2 phone.
I used the translator DeepL Translate.

Sort:  

Good this publication and I will try this combination of beer with coffee. Blessings.

Wonderful celebration of his wife's birthday. Congratulations and many more years to come. BTW this combination of pool, beer and coffee is not bad at all. May you always continue to enjoy yourselves with a good coffee in the middle of it all.

Thank you very much my dear friend for your words and congratulations. Happy journey. Greetings and salutations.

Congratulations @tonyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024
 21 days ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Thank you very much. Happy journey to you and yours. Cheers and greetings, accompanied by a cup of good tasty coffee.

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2024

Muchas gracias por su apoyo permanente y la generosidad con nuestro trabajo. Feliz jornada. Salud y saludos.

I have always wanted to get to know Varaderos; and I know I will.
Excellent pictures and beautiful place my friend @tonyes

Hopefully I will be able to visit this beautiful resort, hopefully I will be there to meet you personally and share. Thank you brother @emiliorios for reading and for your dear words. Happy journey. Cheers and greetings.

Hello! Congratulations to your wife! It was an excellent combination pool, coffee and beer 😍😍😍😍 Cheers 😁.

Thank you very much for stopping by and for leaving your comments and congratulations. Happy journey. Greetings and salutations.