You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My coffee and football obsession

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee15 days ago

Coffee is a natural ally for many activities, and everyone has different preferences.

I am a sports lover and soccer is one of them.

On occasions, when I have seen important matches that define championships, I combine coffee with beer, which is my favorite and perfect combination.

Thanks for sharing.
Happy day.

Cheers and best regards.

Sort:  

Yooooh!
Coffee and beer,
That sounds like a manly combination. Lol😂

Thank you for stopping by
!BBH

@tonyes! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (1/20)

Thanks you.

I really like the combination of coffee and beer.
Thanks to you for sharing.
Happy day.
Cheers and best regards.