Preparing coffee/ Preparando el café. [En-Es]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee6 months ago (edited)


[Taken from my Cat S62 cell phone/ Tomada desde mi móvil Cat S62]

Greetings, Cinamon cup coffee community, today I bring you some photos of my coffee making process. Coffee has an aphrodisiac aroma from the moment you roast and grind it. Its aroma dazzles our senses, when you take the first spoonful out of the package.

You begin to enjoy its fragrance as fresh as spring, filling you with emotions. Then you put it in the coffee pot, already prepared with water, in my case, the one I present here is electric, you cover it and turn on the power button. After a few minutes you begin to feel the murmur of boiling water. It comes out like lava from the nozzle of the coffee maker, black, jet, it begins to fill the vacuum, with an attractive liquid body. Amid smoke and odors, jumping to gothic, the final product comes out.

Spanish Version - Click here!


Saludos, comunidad de Cinamon cup coffee, hoy les traigo unas fotos de mi proceso haciendo café. El café posee un aroma afrodisiaco desde que lo tuestas y lo mueles. Su aroma desuda nuestros sentidos, al sacar la primera cucharada del paquete.

Empiezas a gozar de su fragancia fresca como la primavera, llenándote de emociones. Luego lo pones en la cafetera, ya preparada con agua, en mi caso, la que presento es eléctrica, lo tapas y prendes el botón de encendido. Al cabo de los minutos empiezas a sentir el murmullo del gua hirviendo. Sale como lava por la boquilla de la cafetera, negro, azabache, empieza a llenar el vacío, con un cuerpo líquido atractivo. Ente humo y olores, saltando a góticas, sale el producto final.


[Taken from my Cat S62 cell phone/ Tomada desde mi móvil Cat S62]

When you pour it into the container at the end of the brew, to sweeten it. Watching it cascade down like a waterfall brings me serenity and peace. Then you pour the first cup to taste. The rest is stored in the thermos for later.
Then I take my ornate white cup, and sit in the doorway of my house to drink the first sip of coffee, the sensation of bitter and sweet is unmatched. It's as if you enter a zen state and everything in your mind moves in slow motion. For me it is a delight to receive each morning in this way.

Coffee is essence, it is imagination, it prepares my body and warms it up on cold mornings. It has its medicinal properties, as it is rich in iron. Besides being an energizing drink. Coffee is pleasure, love and art. When you have its image in your mind it is the perfect picture of an ideal landscape.

What does coffee represent for you friends?

Don't hesitate to leave your comments.

Thanks for reading me.

Spanish Version - Click here!

Cuando lo viertes en el recipiente al terminar de colar, para endulzarlo. Verlo caer como cascada me brinda serenidad y paz. Luego te sirves la primera taza para degustar. El resto se almacena en el termo para después.
Luego tomo mi tasa blanca adornada, y me siento en el portal de mi casa a beber el primer sorbo de café, la sensación de amargo y dulce es inigualable. Es como si entraras en estado zen y todo en tu mente se moviera en cámara lenta. Para mí es un deleite recibir cada mañana de esta manera.

El café es esencia, es imaginación, prepara mi cuerpo y lo calienta en las mañanas frías. Tiene sus propiedades medicinales, ya que es rico en hierro. Además de ser una bebida energizante. El café es placer, amor y arte. Cuando tienes su imagen en tu mente es la foto perfecta de un paisaje ideal.

¿Qué representa el café para ustedes amigos?

No duden en dejar sus comentarios.

Gracias por leerme.


[Taken from my Cat S62 cell phone/ Tomada desde mi móvil Cat S62]

  • I used DeepL translator in its free version, as my native language is Spanish.

    shc-witness.gif

Sort:  

nothing better than relaxing with a delicious cup of coffee.

Muy sabroso el café y para mí es algo que no se ni explicar, solo se que si me falta me muero del dolor de cabeza.

Gracias por comentar

The truth is that for the Cuban to prepare coffee is a ritual in addition to all that it implies. Thank you for sharing your experiences and I hope this is the first of many, greetings brother.

We have the same perception every morning when we have the first cup of coffee, it is the elixir of life for me hahahaha and I see that there are many coffee lovers, greetings!

Thanks for read me.

Un líquido muy necesario para muchos!! Nada como un buen café hecho a la medida. Saludos

Gracias por pasar.

 6 months ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Con lo que me encanta 😍 el coffe..

Es mutuo hermano

Hola 👋. Muy buenas fotos 👌. Yo no tomo café ☕, pero sé que es sabroso y se disfruta todo el proceso. Un abrazo.