Almond Latte by Point Coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month (edited)

Almond Latte by Point Coffee


"Without my morning coffee, I'm just like a dried-up piece of roast goat." - Johann Sebastian Bach


Hello everyone...

Point Coffee is very popular lately. Apart from the large variety of menus, Point Coffee is very easy to find because it is part of one of the minimarket franchises in Indonesia. Now, you don't need to go to a special cafe to enjoy coffee, you just need to go to the minimarket and find Point Coffee there. Since the foreigners influencers promote one of menu in Point Coffee and said that he loved Point Coffee than starbucks, I curious and had to prove what he said.

So, Last month, when I have to go by airplane, I waiting my flight time while enjoying a cup of coffee by Point Coffee. You know, when you alone you should have something like snack or coffee. That is why I ordered the large size because I still on my duty and worry my coffee fast running out.

I ordered Iced Almond Latte because have never try this variant. In the airport, Point Coffee is one of tenant which is open for 24/7, so even all tenant are close, I can still been there while waiting my flight time.


  • Almond Latte by Point Coffee

Since coffee has become one of the most popular drinks, coffee sellers have made many variations to increase their sales. Almond Coffee is a brilliant coffee experiment.

Even though this coffee is a mixture of almonds and coffee, the almonds in this case are not ground almonds, but almonds that have been turned into milk, namely Almond Milk. As I know that the coffee base of Almond Coffee was made by cold brew. That is make the coffee taste good and delicious.

Drinking Almond Coffee in hot weather is also refreshing because the coffee taste is not strong. This will make your day light, as light as the taste of coffee in Almond Coffee. However, after trying several variations at Point Coffee, I don't agree with the influencer I mentioned earlier. For some reason, I can't taste the coffee as strong as Fore Coffee or Kopi Kenangan. The price of coffee that is not strong, point coffee is the most expensive. I wouldn't order it very often.



Since you found Point Coffee while traveling, try and enjoy one of its variations, including Almond Coffee because the taste of this coffee is so delicious.


Thanks in advance, to read my blog and hope you like my post!
See you...


Vivie Hardika


I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author.

Sort:  

What a delight. It looks so good, cold and tasty. I love that you enjoyed it and had some in trends. 🥰

Yup, the coffee is good and tasty...

The coffee looks delicious, it is always nice to find new brands that, although they are not well known, have excellent coffee to offer.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

Thanks for stopping by..

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

 last month  

 last month  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Thank you @cinnccf , I will leave my comment in other post..

Congratulations @viviehardika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP