Enjoy the coffee with friends in Kopi Kenangan

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



image.png


Hello coffeeholic...

Did you know that, there's no best moments go by without coffee and besties. I think it will be more fun when you enjoy your coffee while doing chit chat with your best friends. That's what I've done last week.


image.png


I went to cafetaria with @devyswan1 and @tinaagustina . Meet up was being our month schedule. After the spike in covid cases, we have long pause to hang out together. That's our first met after two months, and we were spent in Gandaria City, South Jakarta.

We were decided to have long conversation in a cafetaria named Kopi Kenangan (in english: Memory Coffee), it's unique, isn't it?


image.png


Formerly, I wanted to order the Cappuccino, but the shopkeeper recommended me to chosen the Mocha Latte. So I order it with Oreo as topping.


image.png

image.png


I just purchased the coffee and the bread given by Tina, cause they have a promotion, buy 1 free 1. For one cup Mocha Latte I was paid IDR 34K, it's same with USD 2 dollars. Compared to Starbuck, It's more cheaper. Hehe...

That was the best day cause I have the coffee and my besties. Hohoho...

image.png

I hope the covid will go fast so we can have more best day to spent together!


All photos and videos taken by Samsung Galaxy A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1439806172127584259 twitter metadata:TmRhcmlBbHlhMXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9OZGFyaUFseWExL3N0YXR1cy8xNDM5ODA2MTcyMTI3NTg0MjU5fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 3 years ago  

Hello @viviehardika
It's nice to see this little HIVE linkup of friends. Looks like the perfect place for conversations over coffee as you've mentioned.
How did the Mocha Latte with Oreo compare to your regular cappuccino?

Mocha Latte with Oreo are too sweet. I like drink the oreo not the coffee. I won't recommended it. Hahaha.. That's was my fault for combining it. So I prefer my cappuccino of course.

By the way thank you for your comment and reblog my blog.

 3 years ago  

Ah, ok. That's good to know. I don't like too sweet because I'll get a headache 😨
Maybe you'll go back to your regular cappuccino.
Thanks for sharing your review with us;-)

Yes, so far Cappuccino is still my favorite.

 3 years ago  

I always go for Cappuccino too;-)
Have a nice day!

Congratulations @viviehardika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

I miss kopi kenangan

Cus ntar ke sana lagi. Eh starbuck dah sekali kali wkwkwk

hayuk meetup lagi, aku ikutan

Kirain mah "ngopi yang"...gitu doang wkwk

What a great idea to create a community for coffee, so we will know what our friends at Hive like. That Oreo-flavored Mocha Latte looks spectacular, but it is very rare for me to see a cold coffee. The truth is that I have never tasted it cold, thanks for your post @viviehardika

Que gran idea la de crear una comunidad para el café, así sabremos lo que le gusta a nuestros amigos de Hive. Ese Mocha Latte con sabor a Oreo se ve espectacular, pero es muy raro para mi ver un café frío. La verdad nunca lo he probado frío, gracias por tu publicación @viviehardika

Yeah, I forgot to order the hot one. I think it's hot but... yeah...

thanks for stopping by.

 3 years ago  

Hello @viviehardika

We're Looking forward to seeing you soon;-)
Have a great day!