PALM SUGAR COFFEE | MAN MADE (Man Espresso bar)



405opf19yz4l3csh2te_IMG_3865.jpeg
405opf17nbjl3cshe4a_IMG_3845.jpeg
405opf12l3csh9lk_IMG_3848.jpeg
405opf2al3csh9ko_IMG_3849.jpeg
405opfvl3csh8vr_IMG_3851.jpeg
405opfhl3csh9ed_IMG_3852.jpeg
405opf19yz4l3cshrx4_IMG_3853.jpeg
405opfol3csh9cs_IMG_3854.jpeg
405opfuq8tl3csh9j7_IMG_3881.jpeg

Drink coffee in style!

If you're down to try something new and visit somewhere cool, I have found exactly that!


Palm sugar coffee

but wait a minute.. wait a minute.. are we still drinking sweet coffee nowadays?

Have you heard that we're actually not addicted to coffee but instead, we're addicted to the sugar and milk in the coffee...? I think that's kind of true but the thing is, I have been drinking black coffee, Americano or espresso once in a while for quite sometimes so that's more of my cup of tea (coffee).

Though, another thing I have been so into is to mix and match natural juices with coffee. Coconut, orange juice, honey lemon, you name it! Here in Chainat province, Thailand, is known for their palm sugar. This coffee shop use it to make juice then mix it with a great shot of coffee. That unique sweetness with its own unique scent, combined with a strong bitter sweet of the coffee itself, can you imagine how it would taste? Taste great!

Totally recommend this one as I found it quite exotic and local.

For those who don't drink coffee, they also offer French chocolate drinks which also delicious! It's real dark and chocolaty! Oh! don't forget their yummy tiramisu that goes so well together with the drinks!


MAN MADE (Man Espresso bar)

Not that they have such unique drink menu items, great coffee with different roasts to choose from, delicious dessert like the tiramisu we tried, they also such a nice space for family and friends to hang out. Nice and warm decoration with relaxing vibes in the front with air con or at the back with open air but a lot of greens from the plants.

It's quite a nice place to hang and maybe that's why my local friend recommended we go there in the first place! I also heard that this is one of Chainat most popular cafes! So yes, it's gotta be that good :)

Totally would love to go back to try their other menu items both desserts and drinks when I have a chance to visit China next time.


MAN MADE (Man Espresso bar)
Address: 130 14 Phrom Prasoet, Nai Muang, Mueang Chai Nat District, Chai Nat 17000
Tel: 0934595379


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

 2 years ago  

NAM

I would like to visit that place someday and have one of the coffees offered there. Congratulations for the initiative.

it's real nice of a coffee place indeed!

Mixing coffee with natural juices sounds so interesting and exciting. I've been looking for ways to turn my coffee addiction into a healthier habit, so adding some juice sounds like a great starting point. I wish they made it in my country, but maybe they do, who knows? I should look into that. And if not, I can try to prepare it at home. I'm really curious how it will taste! Thanks for the post, the place looks wonderful :)

you can seriously do it yourself. juice is juice anyways :) Start with either coconut water or orange juice would be a great starting point!

@waybeyondpadthai
Wow, you two look so beautiful. I wish you could stay together for the rest of your life

 2 years ago  

Hello @waybeyondpadthai,
Nice post, but it's the same where I'm only able to view your photos on my phone. I've zoomed in as big as my eyes can see, but my eyes have failed and I'm curious; What kind of bottle are those in the 3rd photo? Beautiful setting and the tiramisu is so tempting:)))

Tiramisu are realll good! Those are bottles for cold brew but they were all empty just for decoration i guess. Thanks!!

 2 years ago  

Ah, that makes sense. It makes an attractive display :)

I love coffee but I have never drunk it mixed with fruit juice, it looks delicious. I will try it. Greetings

I too have been gradually getting used to coffee without sugar or sweeteners. And although the blow was hard at first I like it that way :D

i can't get back to coffee with sugar. I think most people feel the same!