I met a new coffee shot today



clw9d9jg20002gdsz5rqg0gax_IMG_20240515_144444.webp
clw9d9yd4000g93szhnnc6w4i_IMG_20240515_144143.webp
clw9dacme000z0wsz07729e2n_IMG_20240515_144038.webp
clw9damor000m43sz3agq401i_IMG_20240515_144259.webp
clw9db1li0008amszhbgf6men_IMG_20240515_152850.webp
clw9dbdfe000r72szfqre6yp4_IMG_20240515_154820.webp
clw9dbp0600126lsz4i4t4n8t_IMG_20240515_154737.webp
clw9dc1so0006gdszdaer4mq4_IMG_20240515_154722.webp
clw9dce4u000r3cszc7994ad9_IMG_20240515_154720.webp

A warm greeting to all of us who are coffee lovers in this #cinnamoncupcoffee community.

We always like to know new places, and more when they make a lot of publicity and we see how beautiful the place is, then we write it down in the list of places to know, I plan when I travel to Caracas at the end of the year to know a very famous coffee shop that I saw in a publication here and I called my attention that brand of coffee and snacks, so today I am encouraged to participate in this initiative with the weekly question Are you crazy about a particular coffee shop in your hometown or in a vacation spot?.

You already know around here that one of my favorite places are the coffee shops, because I am a good coffee lover, because it is the most delicious drink that has accompanied me all my life, so when I see a new coffee shop, I am motivated to visit it and so those places that transmit me good energies.

Some time ago I saw in the status of a WhatsApp a friend, a photo in a nice coffee shop, I asked her where it was, I imagined it was outside the city, she immediately answered it was in the center of the city, I was surprised because my city is so small and I know many places especially those that are located in the center because it is very close to my home, she told me where it was exactly.

I was surprised because I pass by that place a lot, and I had not realized that it is a two-storey supermarket and in the top floor is located such a cafeteria, so together with my friend we went to visit it.

It is called Wuilmart Center, it is very spacious because it has different areas, for children, food fair, smoking area, and its coffee and ice cream shop, it even has an area to play Pool.

I liked its lighting and decoration, because the white combined with the natural, green grass and many flowers and plants to pose for pictures. The seats are also white.

I ordered a black coffee, which was strong and is what I was needing at that moment, I loved it besides accompanying it with a mini cookie called Galleton, they are so soft that melt in your mouth, coffee little sugar, because it comes in bags to add to your drink the dose you require to your liking. I loved the transparent cup without handles, not very common.

I am anxious to know this place so nice and in which I spent an afternoon of coffee with my friend, of course I have already recommended it to many friends and even plan a meeting with other friends in this beautiful coffee shop.



I found this contest The Coffee Shop Prompt: No. 65 brought to us by the @cinnccf team and I was interested in participating, inviting my friends to this contest @enovf @cielitorojos.

The Coffee Shop Prompt Week 65



wBfROz0X.gif



Content, photographs and separators of my authorship. @wendyth16

Traducido con DeepL//Translated with DeepL


Screenshot_72.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Amiga that place looks fabulous, I loved the pictures.

what a beautiful place!! and looks like you really enjoyed your coffee experience.

It's awesome that you can do so much at this location- I have never seen a play area for kids at a coffee shop where I live, that would be so great! The ice cream and more adult areas sound lovely too, thanks for sharing!

Thanks for your support and message. I loved it

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord